Technical staff


António Carlos Duarte | executive coordinator

  • antonio.duarte@aroucageopark.pt

Alexandra Paz | geology technician

  • alexandra.paz@aroucageopark.pt

Amália Fernandes | administrative and financial technician

  • amalia.fernandes@aroucageopark.pt


Daniela Rocha | geology technician
  • daniela.rocha@aroucageopark.pt

Davide Fernandes | interpreter

  • davide.fernandes@aroucageopark.pt

Joana Garrido | environmental engineer

  • joana.garrido@aroucageopark.pt


Luís Alexandre | archaeologist

  • luis.alexandre@aroucageopark.pt


Maria João Azevedo | agronomist engineer

  • maria.azevedo@aroucageopark.pt


Otília Vilar | tourism technician (CMA)
  • otilia.vilar@aroucageopark.pt

Ricardo Neves | tourism technician
  • ricardo.neves@aroucageopark.pt

Soraia Pereira | architect
  • soraia.pereira@aroucageopark.pt

Susana Bastos | biology technician
  • susana.bastos@aroucageopark.pt

Telmo Rocha | tourism technician

  • telmo.rocha@aroucageopark.pt


Vera Magalhães | communication technician
  • vera.magalhaes@aroucageopark.pt

Verónica Bernardo | tourism technician
  • veronica.bernardo@aroucageopark.pt