Technical staff


António Carlos Duarte | executive coordinator

E-mail: antonio.duarte@aroucageopark.pt


Alexandra Paz | geology technician

E-mail: alexandra.paz@aroucageopark.pt


Amália Fernandes | administrative and financial technician

E-mail: amalia.fernandes@aroucageopark.pt


Daniela Rocha | geology technician

E-mail: daniela.rocha@aroucageopark.pt


Davide Fernandes | interpreter

E-mail: davide.fernandes@aroucageopark.pt


Joana Garrido | environmental engineer

E-mail: joana.garrido@aroucageopark.pt


Luís Alexandre | archaeologist

E-mail: luis.alexandre@aroucageopark.pt


Maria João Azevedo | agronomist engineer

E-mail: maria.azevedo@aroucageopark.pt


Otília Vilar | tourism technician (CMA)

E-mail: otilia.vilar@aroucageopark.pt


Ricardo Neves | tourism technician

E-mail: ricardo.neves@aroucageopark.pt


Soraia Pereira | architect

E-mail: soraia.pereira@aroucageopark.pt


Susana Bastos | biology technician

E-mail: susana.bastos@aroucageopark.pt


Telmo Rocha | tourism technician

E-mail: telmo.rocha@aroucageopark.pt


Vera Magalhães | communication technician

E-mail: vera.magalhaes@aroucageopark.pt


Verónica Bernardo | tourism technician

E-mail: veronica.bernardo@aroucageopark.pt